Skip to content

The continued success of Atlantic City FCU depends on the personal commitment and active involvement of a select group of individuals who embrace the privilege to serve and the responsibility to lead.

Thank you to our Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee for their interest in safeguarding the members’ assets at Atlantic City FCU.

Board of Directors

Chairwoman – Bonnie Hildner

Vice-Chairman – Bob Born

Treasurer – Don Schmidt

Secretary – Charlie Krebs

Board Member – Del McOmie

Board Member – Jullie Shull

Board Member – Mike Jones

Supervisory Committee

Chairman – Dennis Vinson

Secretary – Owen Lampert

Member – Celina Hudson

Member – Marjorie Hornecker

Become a Member

Helping locals thrive since 1964

Join ACFCU Today